Ihre Herausforderung ist unser
Anliegen. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Geschäftsführung

  


Hubertus Müller


Telefon: +49 2236 609 0
E-Mail:   info@kohl-und-sohn.de

  


Andreas Mack


Telefon: +49 2236 609 0
E-Mail:   info@kohl-und-sohn.de

__________________________________________________________

Office

  


Stefanie Krischen


Telefon: +49 2236 609 0
E-Mail:   office@kohl-und-sohn.de

__________________________________________________________

Vertriebsleitung

  


Michael Rohe


Telefon: +49 2236 609 121
E-Mail:   m.rohe@kohl-und-sohn.de

  


Werner Zubrod


Telefon: +49 2236 609 120
E-Mail:   w.zubrod@kohl-und-sohn.de

__________________________________________________________

Vertrieb - Innendienst

  


Bartek Schmidt


Telefon: +49 2236 609 285
E-Mail:   b.schmidt@kohl-und-sohn.de

  


René Thewes


Telefon: +49 2236 609 179
E-Mail:  r.thewes@kohl-und-sohn.de

  


Sebastian Schmitz


Telefon: +49 2236 609 245
E-Mail:  s.schmitz@kohl-und-sohn.de

__________________________________________________________

Leitung Technik

  


Rainer Perschnick


Telefon: +49 2236 609 172
E-Mail:   r.perschnick@kohl-und-sohn.de

__________________________________________________________

Technik

  


Frank Hölschermann


Telefon: +49 2236 609 170
E-Mail:   f.hoelschermann@kohl-und-sohn.de

__________________________________________________________

Kundencenter

  


Günter Bauer


Telefon: +49 2236 609 111
E-Mail:   g.bauer@kohl-und-sohn.de

  


Anke Ruppert


Telefon: +49 2236 609 236
E-Mail:  a.ruppert@kohl-und-sohn.de

  


Daniela Stahl


Telefon: +49 2236 609 113
E-Mail:  d.stahl@kohl-und-sohn.de

  


Sandra vom Ort


Telefon: +49 2236 609 114
E-Mail:  s.vomort@kohl-und-sohn.de